Skip to Content
OECS Online Newsroom in the Spotlight

OECS Online Newsroom in the Spotlight

Prezly, one of the leading media management tools for communication teams and PR agencies globally, has singled out the OECS Online Newsroom as an industry best-practice example! The PR management firm, which boasts clients such as Porsche, Emirates, Warner Music and RedBull, recently featured the Organisation — marking the second time this year that the OECS has been recognised as a stand out brand.

The OECS Pressroom was first featured on Prezly's 10 Online Newsroom Examples You Must Check Out!

"OECS has created an incredibly beautiful newsroom that is very on-brand with their vibrant colours helping to highlight key topics and news really well. This is also a great example of using contact cards at the bottom of the page." — Prezly
Story image

This week, the OECS Online Newsroom has been featured yet again. Out of 50,000 media stories published with Prezly last year, the company highlighted 142 of the best-performing articles to give an insight into what wins coverage - featuring an example from the OECS Online Newsroom as a trend to follow. 

Story image



OECS Communications Unit Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States



About The Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States

Back to

The Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) is an International Organisation dedicated to economic harmonisation and integration, protection of human and legal rights, and the encouragement of good governance among independent and non-independent countries in the Eastern Caribbean. The OECS came into being on June 18th 1981, when seven Eastern Caribbean countries signed a treaty agreeing to cooperate with each other while promoting unity and solidarity among its Members. The Treaty became known as the Treaty of Basseterre, so named in honour of the capital city of St. Kitts and Nevis where it was signed. The OECS today, currently has eleven members, spread across the Eastern Caribbean comprising Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, St Vincent and The Grenadines, British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Martinique and Guadeloupe. 

The Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States
Morne Fortune
Saint Lucia